Commençons par l'examen de SilverSingles

SilverSingles est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne créée pour les célibataires matures âgés de 50 à 63 ans. Le site Web fournit des conseils d'experts sur les rencontres et les relookings de profil. Plus de 381,000 25+ nouveaux utilisateurs rejoignent la plateforme chaque mois et le site Web est disponible dans plus de XNUMX pays à travers le monde. Lisez cette critique de SilverSingles pour en savoir encore plus sur la plateforme.

À propos du site de rencontre SilverSingles

StatistiqueValeur
Nombre d'utilisateurs enregistrés sur le sitePlus de 2 millions
Inscription gratuiteOui
Prix ​​d'inscription au forfait$ 29.99/mois
Années d'existenceDepuis 2002
Note de satisfaction client93%
Disponibilité des applications mobilesOui
Âge moyen des utilisateurs enregistrés55 ans
Ratio hommes-femmes des utilisateurs enregistrés (homme: femme)1:1
Taux de réussite dans la recherche de relations à long terme72%
Nombre d'utilisateurs actifs quotidiens100,000+

Comment fonctionne SilverSingles ?

10
9.9
9.8
9.7
9.6
9.5

À qui s'adresse SilverSingles ? Eh bien, c'est l'un des principaux sites de rencontres pour adultes de plus de 50 ans. L'entreprise a créé l'environnement parfait pour les rencontres, en utilisant des technologies modernes de mise en relation et une interface pratique. Ce n'est pas juste un autre site de rencontre, l'objectif principal de la plate-forme est de réunir des célibataires de plus de 50 ans pour des relations sérieuses.

SilverSingle analyse la personnalité et les préférences de chaque utilisateur pour trouver les meilleures correspondances. Sur la base des résultats des tests, le site Web ne montre aux utilisateurs que les partenaires potentiels les plus compatibles, de sorte que les chances de trouver l'amour augmentent. Nous avons fait un examen approfondi et souhaitons partager avec vous la vérité sur SilverSingles. Commençons.

SilverSingles home page

Comment s'inscrire sur SilverSingles ?

Comme sur toute autre plateforme de rencontre, il est impossible d'utiliser Silver Single sans créer de compte. Quel est le processus d'inscription SilverSingles? Voyons comment devenir membre du site Web.

Le processus d'inscription à SilverSingles commence sur sa page d'accueil où chaque nouvel utilisateur doit sélectionner son sexe et le sexe préféré d'un partenaire potentiel. Après cela, il y aura une zone de texte pour une adresse e-mail valide et un mot de passe.

La deuxième partie de l'inscription est un test de personnalité. Cela aide à comprendre vos meilleures qualités, vos préférences et bien d'autres choses. Le test comprend 132 questions au total, dont 125 ont la liste des réponses proposées, et les autres ont une zone de texte pour des réponses détaillées. Il s'agit d'un questionnaire plus long que la moyenne qui prendra environ 30 minutes de votre temps. Mais nous pouvons vous assurer que chaque minute que vous consacrerez à ce test vaut la peine, et voici pourquoi :

  • Outre des questions sur vos mensurations physiques, vos informations personnelles courantes et vos préférences chez un partenaire potentiel, le test comporte également une série de questions psychologiques pour révéler vos véritables traits de personnalité.
  • Sur la base de vos réponses, le site Web SilverSingles peut trouver des célibataires qui vous correspondent le mieux.
  • Les résultats personnels du test sont affichés sur le profil de chaque utilisateur, de sorte que la recherche devient plus efficace. Vous pouvez découvrir les principales qualités de personnalité, les visions de la vie et les valeurs en un seul coup d'œil sur le profil.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, cette étape vous donnera beaucoup d'avantages dans la recherche future de l'amour. Il n'y a pas d'option pour sauter tout le test, mais il est possible de s'arrêter à un moment donné et de terminer le test plus tard, toutes vos réponses seront enregistrées. Une fois que vous avez terminé le test, votre compte SilverSingles est prêt et vous pouvez plonger dans les rencontres.

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité ?

En parlant de convivialité et de design, Silver Singles nous a certainement impressionnés. Le service a un design agréable et épuré avec un minimum de publicités et une interface minimaliste sans boutons inutiles. Lors de l'examen de SilverSingles.com, nous avons eu l'occasion d'essayer la plupart de ses fonctionnalités et d'évaluer l'orientation client du site Web.

Version de bureau

Juste après l'inscription, le site Web propose une visite rapide des principales fonctionnalités. Même les utilisateurs de SilverSingles qui n'ont pas d'expérience dans les rencontres en ligne comprendront comment utiliser le site en quelques minutes. Tous les boutons nécessaires sont situés dans la partie supérieure de la page et naviguent vers les sections principales :

  • Messages — tous les chats sur une seule page
  • Matches - la gamme des meilleurs partenaires potentiels en fonction de vos résultats de test
  • Visiteurs — une liste des utilisateurs qui ont visité votre profil
  • Avez-vous rencontré? - option supplémentaire pour rechercher des partenaires
  • Paramètres de profil — la section où vous pouvez modifier votre profil, vos préférences et d'autres paramètres de compte.

Grâce à cette interface conviviale, la navigation sur le site SilverSingles est facile et garantit une excellente expérience de rencontre. Passons à la section suivante et parlons de la recherche sur le site de rencontre.

SilverSingles create account

Version mobile

L'application SilverSingles est une excellente option qui permet aux utilisateurs de communiquer à tout moment. L'application mobile est disponible pour les appareils Android et iOS, afin que chaque utilisateur puisse profiter de rencontres à l'aide d'un smartphone.

L'interface de l'application est facile à utiliser et comprend les mêmes fonctionnalités que le site Web. Dans la barre de menus, les créateurs ont localisé trois boutons principaux - Matches, Likes et Visiteurs - afin que vous puissiez naviguer rapidement d'une section à l'autre. La conception est similaire à la version de bureau, ce qui permet de s'habituer à l'application sans difficulté.

Comment trouver des correspondances sur SilverSingles ?

Lors de l'examen de SilverSingles, nous ne pouvions pas manquer de vérifier la technologie de recherche du site Web et sa qualité. Généralement, la recherche se base sur les préférences que vous avez choisies dans le test de personnalité :

  • Âge
  • Tarifs Distance
  • Origine
  • Religion
  • Enfants
  • Éducation
  • Habitudes de consommation d'alcool et de tabac
  • Revenu

Grâce aux algorithmes de recherche modernes, le site affiche les meilleurs célibataires qui correspondent aux critères que vous avez choisis. Chaque utilisateur est libre de modifier les filtres de recherche autant de fois qu'il le souhaite, il n'est donc pas nécessaire de se concentrer uniquement sur les préférences que vous avez choisies au départ. De plus, vous pouvez utiliser des filtres supplémentaires pour voir uniquement les nouveaux profils, ceux avec des photos ou uniquement vos profils préférés.

Le profil de chaque personne dans la recherche contient une photo, un nom, un âge, une profession et un lieu. À côté de ces informations, il y a des boutons pour démarrer une conversation, envoyer un sourire et ajouter un profil aux favoris. Pour voir des informations plus détaillées, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le profil que vous aimez.

Une autre façon de rechercher des partenaires potentiels sur le site de rencontre SilverSingles est d'utiliser Avez-vous rencontré ? caractéristique. Cette fonction de recherche propose un nombre limité de profils par jour qui sont actualisés toutes les 24 heures. En regardant les informations de l'utilisateur, vous devez décider si vous souhaitez démarrer la communication ou fermer le profil et passer au suivant. C'est une façon engageante de rechercher un partenaire qui peut rendre votre expérience sur le site Web plus amusante.

SilverSingles woman profile

Avantages et inconvénients de SilverSingles

Chaque site Web a ses avantages et ses inconvénients, tout comme le site de rencontres SilverSignle. Nous avons passé beaucoup de temps sur le site Web à faire une critique de SilverSingles et avons trouvé à la fois de mauvaises et de bonnes choses à propos de ce service. Voici la liste des avantages et des inconvénients du site de rencontre, que vous devez connaître au préalable.

Avantages

Les principaux avantages de la plateforme Silver Single sont :

  • L'un des meilleurs sites pour les célibataires de plus de 50 ans
  • Le site de bureau et l'application mobile faciles à utiliser
  • Excellente technologie de matchmaking basée sur un test de personnalité et vos préférences
  • Système de paiement sécurisé et protection moderne des données personnelles des utilisateurs
  • Aucune publicité dans les versions gratuites et payantes

Inconvénients

Ce dont nous ne sommes pas satisfaits sur le site de rencontre, ce sont :

  • Tous les outils de communication sont payants
  • L'inscription prend beaucoup de temps en raison du long questionnaire

Fonctionnalités

Pour fournir le meilleur service aux utilisateurs de plus de 50 ans, les créateurs ont pris grand soin d'ajouter toutes les fonctionnalités de communication nécessaires. Vous pouvez essayer certaines d'entre elles gratuitement, et d'autres fonctionnalités sont payantes, car elles permettent à un utilisateur de faire l'expérience de rencontres en ligne avancées. Que pouvez-vous obtenir avec un abonnement SilverSingles ? Essayons de comprendre.

Fonctionnalités gratuites sur SilverSingles 

Voici toutes les fonctionnalités gratuites de SilverSingles que vous pouvez essayer juste après avoir visité le site Web :

  • Inscription à un test de personnalité professionnel
  • Une visite virtuelle sur le site
  • Parcourir les profils à l'aide de l'un des filtres de recherche disponibles
  • Avez-vous rencontré? caractéristique

Fonctionnalités payantes sur SilverSingles 

Qu'est-ce que l'abonnement payant SilverSingles.com et pourquoi vaut-il la peine de choisir ? Voyons ce que vous pouvez obtenir avec :

  • Accès illimité aux outils de communication
  • Accès aux photos de profil des utilisateurs
  • Débloqué la section Visiteurs pour voir qui vous aime
  • Conseils réguliers d'experts en rencontres

Ces fonctionnalités sont essentielles pour votre expérience de rencontre sur le site car la communication est la clé de nouvelles relations à tout âge. La mise à niveau de votre compte vers Premium vaut tout l'argent, et les créateurs ont pris soin de le rendre abordable pour tous les utilisateurs. Continuez à lire pour en savoir plus sur les tarifs de SilverSingles.

SilverSingles upgrade account

Sûreté et sécurité

La prochaine chose dont nous voulons vous parler est les mesures de sécurité et de sécurité de SilverSingles. Comme nous partageons nos informations personnelles pour l'inscription et interagissons avec de nombreux utilisateurs sur la plateforme de rencontres, il est important d'être sûr de la sécurité et de l'aide en cas de problème. Nous avons vérifié la politique du site SilverSingles et voici nos principales informations.

Politique de sécurité

La politique de sécurité de SilverSingle est toujours disponible dans la barre inférieure du site Web, afin que chaque utilisateur puisse la trouver. Le service maintient la sécurité des données personnelles des utilisateurs en utilisant la technologie de cryptage SSL. Vous pouvez être sûr que vos données ne seront jamais transmises à des tiers. 

De plus, la société dispose d'une équipe de sécurité spéciale qui vérifie et vérifie en permanence les comptes pour prévenir tout type de fraude et d'escroquerie sur la plateforme. Donc, si vous rencontrez un profil suspect, contactez l'équipe d'assistance de SilverSingles et l'utilisateur sera contrôlé dans quelques heures.

Comment obtenir de l'aide sur SilverSingles

Pour aider les membres à résoudre rapidement les problèmes, la société dispose d'un centre de service client professionnel. Vous pouvez soumettre une demande décrivant votre problème et l'équipe d'assistance vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais. Les avis SilverSingles des autres utilisateurs prouvent que le service fonctionne bien et que l'équipe est toujours prête à aider tout le monde pour toute question.

Pour ceux qui rencontrent des problèmes plus courants, il existe une section FAQ sur le site. Pour le trouver, faites défiler vers le bas de l'écran et cliquez sur le bouton Service client. Vous y trouverez des solutions à la connexion SilverSingles, à la messagerie, au paiement et à de nombreux autres problèmes fréquents. Cette section comprend divers sujets et vous fera gagner du temps à coup sûr.

SilverSingles faq

Est-ce que SilverSingles est cher ou pas cher ?

Comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, il est nécessaire de devenir membre payant de SilverSingles si vous souhaitez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités du site Web. Combien coûte SilverSingles ? Voici un tableau avec tous les tarifs d'abonnement Premium disponibles : 

PremiumDuréeCoût, par moisCoût totalPromotions pour le premier paiement
Light3 mois$22.95$68.85Aucune
Classique6 mois$17.95$107.7022% de réduction
Confort12 mois$11.95$143.40Aucune

Selon d'autres critiques de SilverSingles.com, le site affiche parfois un prix inférieur. Cela peut dépendre du pays ou de la politique tarifaire actuelle de SilverSingles.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Texte invalide
Nom incorrect
Email invalide

Let’s Begin With SilverSingles Review

SilverSingles is an online dating platform created for mature singles aged 50-63 years old. The website provides expert advice on dating and profile makeovers. Over 381,000+ new users join the platform every single month and the website is available in over 25 countries around the world. Read this SilverSingles review to learn even more exciting facts about the platform.

Best Hookup Sites for Casual Sex
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
  • Explicit free content
  • Users are ready for real sex
  • Lots of free options
9.9
Read review
2 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
  • Many users online
  • Find a hookup near you
  • Real profiles only
9.8
Read review
3 Livetolives logo Livetolives
  • New product
  • Top for webcam
  • High security level
9.7
Read review
4 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
  • Easy registration
  • Great for sexting
  • Extremely secure app
9.6
Read review
5 OneNightFriendFinder logo OneNightFriendFinder
  • Mature hookup
  • Real profiles
  • Lots of photos
9.4
Read review

About SilverSingles Dating Website

Registration Time30-35 minutes
Free or PaidPaid, with free registration and browsing
PricingMembership plans from $11.95 per month
Mobile AppYes, for both Android and iOS

How Does SilverSingles Work?

Who is SilverSingles good for? Well, it is one of the leading dating sites for adults over 50 years old. The company created the perfect environment for dating, using modern matchmaking technologies and a convenient interface. It is not just another hookup site, the main goal of the platform is to bring singles over 50 together for serious relationships.

SilverSingle analyzes the personality and preferences of every user to find the best matches. Based on the test results, the website shows only the most compatible potential partners to the users, so the chances to find love increase. We made an in-depth review and want to share with you the truth about SilverSingles. Let’s get started.

SilverSingles home page

How to Sign-Up on SilverSingles?

As on any other dating platform, it is impossible to use Silver Single without creating an account. What is SilverSingles registration process? Let’s take a look at how to become a website member.

Top rated site🔥
9.9
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 500
girls online
> 4 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
≈ 2 800
girls online
> 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
FlirtyMature logo
≈ 2 100
girls online
> 6 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

The SilverSingles sign up process starts on its landing page where every new user should select his/her gender and the preferred gender of a potential partner. After that, there will be a text box for a valid email address and a password.

The second part of registration is a personality test. It helps to understand your best qualities, preferences, and many other things. The test includes 132 questions in total, 125 of which have the list of offered answers, and the others have a textbox for detailed answers. It is a longer than average questionnaire that will take about 30 minutes of your time. But we can assure you it is worth every minute you will spend on this test, and here is why:

  • Besides questions about your physical measurements, common personal information, and preferences in a potential partner, the test also has a range of psychological questions to reveal your true personality traits.
  • Based on your answers, the SilverSingles website can find singles who are the best matches for you.
  • The personal results of the test are displayed on each user’s profile, so the search becomes more effective. You can find out main personality qualities, views of life, and values with just one glance on the profile.

As you can see, this step will give you a lot of advantages in the future searching for love. There is no option to skip the whole test, but it is possible to stop at some point and complete the test later, all your answers will be saved. Once you complete the test, your SilverSingles account is ready and you can dive into dating.

What About Design and Usability?

Speaking of usability and design, Silver Singles impressed us for sure. The service has a pleasant and clean design with minimal advertisements and a minimalistic interface without unnecessary buttons. During the SilverSingles.com review, we had an opportunity to try most of its features and assessed the website’s customer focus.

Desktop Version

Right after registration, the website offers a quick tour through the main features. Even those SilverSingles users who are not experienced in online dating will figure out how to use the site in a few minutes. All necessary buttons are located in the top part of the page and navigate to the main sections:

  • Messages — all chats on one page
  • Matches — the range of the best potential partners according to your test results
  • Visitors — a list of users who visited your profile
  • Have you met? — extra option to search partners
  • Profile settings — the section where you can change your profile, preferences, and other account settings.

With this user-friendly interface, navigation on the SilverSingles website is easy and guarantees a great dating experience. Let’s move to the next section and talk about searching on the dating site.

SilverSingles create account

Mobile Version

The SilverSingles app is a great option that lets users communicate anytime they want. The mobile app is available for both Android and iOS devices, so every user can enjoy dating using a smartphone.

The app interface is easy-in-use and includes the same features as the website. On the menu bar creators located three main buttons — Matches, Likes, and Visitors, — so you can quickly navigate from one section to another. The design is similar to the desktop version which helps in getting used to the app without difficulties.

How to Find Matches on SilverSingles?

Making the review of SilverSingles, we couldn’t miss checking the search technology of the website and its quality. Generally, the search is based on the preferences you chose in the personality test:

  • Age
  • Distance
  • Ethnicity
  • Religion
  • Children
  • Education
  • Drinking and smoking habits
  • Income

Thanks to the modern search algorithms, the site shows the best singles who fit your chosen criteria. Every user is free to change the search filters as many times as he wants, so there is no need to focus only on the preferences you chose at the beginning. Also, you can use extra filters to see only new profiles, those with photos, or only your favorite ones.

Each person’s profile in the search contains a photo, name, age, occupation, and location. Next to this information, there are buttons for starting a chat, sending a smile, and adding a profile to favorites. To see more detailed information you simply have to click on the profile you like.

Another way to search for potential partners on the SilverSingles dating site is to use Have you met? feature. This search feature offers a limited number of profiles per day that are refreshed every 24 hours. Looking at the user’s information you need to decide whether you want to start communication, or close the profile and move to the next one. It is an engaging way to seek a partner that can make your experience on the website more fun.

SilverSingles woman profile

Pros and Cons of SilverSingles

Every website has its advantages and disadvantages, and so does the SilverSignle dating website. We have spent plenty of time on the website making a SilverSingles review and found both bad and good things about this service. Here is the list of pros and cons of the dating site, that you should know beforehand.

Pros

The main advantages of the Silver Single platform are:

  • One of the best sites for singles over 50
  • The easy-in-use desktop site and mobile app
  • Great matchmaking technology based on a personality test and your preferences
  • Secure payment system and modern protection of users’ personal data
  • No ads in both free and paid versions

Cons

What we are not satisfied with on the dating website are:

  • All communication tools are paid for
  • Registration takes considerable time due to the long questionnaire

Features

For providing the best service for users over 50, the creators took great care to add all necessary communication features. Some of them you can try for free, and other features are paid, as they let a user experience advanced online dating. What you can get with a SilverSingles subscription? Let’s figure it out.

Free Features on SilverSingles 

Here are all SilverSingles free features you can try right after visiting the website:

  • Registration with a professional personality test
  • A virtual tour on the website
  • Browsing profiles using any of the available searching filters
  • Have you met? feature

Paid Features on SilverSingles 

What is SilverSingles.com paid subscription and why is it worth choosing? Let’s take a look at what you can get with it:

  • Unlimited access to communication tools
  • Access to users’ profile photos
  • Unblocked the Visitors section to see who likes you
  • Regular tips from dating experts

These features are essential for your dating experience on the site as communication is a key to new relationships at any age. Upgrading your account to Premium is worth all the money, and the creators took care to make it affordable for all users. Keep reading to find out more about SilverSingles pricing.

SilverSingles upgrade account

Safety and Security

The next thing we want to tell you about is SilverSingles safe and security measurements. As we share our personal information for registration and interact with many users on the dating platform, it is important to be sure of safety and help in case of problems. We checked the policy of the SilverSingles site and here are our main insights.

Security Policy

SilverSingle’s security policy is always available on the downside bar of the website, so every user can find it. The service maintains the security of users’ personal data using SSL Encryption technology. You can be sure that your data will never be sent to third parties. 

Also, the company has a special security team that permanently checks and verifies accounts to prevent any type of fraud and scams on the platform. So if you meet a suspicious profile, contact the SilverSingles support team and the user will be checked in a few hours.

How to Get Help on SilverSingles

To help members solve issues quickly, the company has a professional Customer Care Center. You can submit a request describing your problem and the support team will contact you as quickly as possible. Other users’ SilverSingles reviews prove that the service works well and the team is always ready to assist everyone with any question.

For those who meet more common problems, there is a FAQs section on the site. To find it, scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on the Customer Care button. There you can find solutions to the SilverSingles log in, messaging, payment, and many other frequent problems. This section includes various topics and will save your time for sure.

SilverSingles faq

Is SilverSingles Expensive or Cheap?

As we mentioned before, becoming a paid SilverSingles member is necessary if you want to get access to all of the website’s features. How much does SilverSingles cost? Here is a table with all available Premium membership pricing: 

PremiumDurationCost, per monthTotal costPromotions for first payment
Light3 months$22.95$68.85None
Classic6 months$17.95$107.7022% discount
Comfort12 months$11.95$143.40None

According to other SilverSingles.com reviews, the site sometimes shows a lower price. It can depend on the country or the current price policy of SilverSingles.

FAQ

Is SilverSingles Premium Worth It?

The Premium account is worth all the money for many reasons. Only paid members can use unlimited communication tools and get access to all advanced features. Also, the price is affordable for all users, as there are three different types of subscriptions. Upgrading to Premium will make your dating experience much better.

Is SilverSingles a Real Dating Site for All Relationships?

SilverSingles is a real and reputable dating website for people aged 50+, that is suitable for different kinds of relationships. There are opportunities for international, interracial, and LGBT dating, so every mature man or woman can find a partner here.

Does SilverSingles Have Fake Profiles?

Like on any dating site, you can meet bots and fake accounts on SilverSingles.com, but their number is low. Follow the safety tips on the website and contact Customer Care immediately when meeting a suspicious profile.

Is SilverSingles Safe?

The safety and security of the website’s members are a priority of Silver Singles. The company protects users’ personal data with SSL Encryption and permanently checks existing accounts on scams with Fraud Detection System.

Is SilverSingles Legit?

Yes, SilverSingles is a legitimate dating site and one of the leaders on the market. Also, the platform is founded by Spark Network, a reputable company that also owns more than 12 other dating platforms.

Updated on Jun 2022