لنبدأ بمراجعة SilverSingles

SilverSingles هي عبارة عن منصة مواعدة عبر الإنترنت تم إنشاؤها للأفراد البالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 50 و 63 عامًا. يوفر موقع الويب مشورة الخبراء حول المواعدة وتحويلات الملف الشخصي. ينضم أكثر من 381,000 مستخدم جديد إلى المنصة كل شهر ويتوفر الموقع الإلكتروني في أكثر من 25 دولة حول العالم. اقرأ مراجعة SilverSingles لمعرفة المزيد من الحقائق المثيرة حول النظام الأساسي.

حول موقع التعارف SilverSingles

إحصائيةالقيم
عدد المستخدمين المسجلين في الموقععبر 2 مليون
تسجيل مجانيهل
سعر تسجيل الخطة29.99 دولارًا في الشهر
سنوات من الوجودمنذ عام ٢٠٠٥
تقييم رضا العملاء93%
توافر تطبيقات الهاتف المحمولهل
متوسط ​​عمر المستخدمين المسجلين55 سنة
نسبة الجنس للمستخدمين المسجلين (ذكور: إناث)1:1
معدل النجاح في إيجاد علاقات طويلة الأمد72%
عدد المستخدمين النشطين يوميًا+100,000

كيف يعمل SilverSingles؟

10
9.9
9.8
9.7
9.6
9.5

لمن يصلح SilverSingles؟ حسنًا ، إنه أحد مواقع المواعدة الرائدة للبالغين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا. خلقت الشركة بيئة مثالية للمواعدة ، باستخدام تقنيات التوفيق الحديثة وواجهة مريحة. إنه ليس مجرد موقع ربط آخر ، فالهدف الرئيسي للمنصة هو جمع العزاب الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا معًا لإقامة علاقات جادة.

يحلل SilverSingle شخصية وتفضيلات كل مستخدم للعثور على أفضل التطابقات. بناءً على نتائج الاختبار ، يُظهر موقع الويب فقط الشركاء المحتملين الأكثر توافقًا للمستخدمين ، وبالتالي تزداد فرص العثور على الحب. لقد أجرينا مراجعة متعمقة ونريد أن نشاركك الحقيقة حول SilverSingles. هيا بنا نبدأ.

SilverSingles home page

كيفية التسجيل في SilverSingles؟

كما هو الحال في أي منصة مواعدة أخرى ، من المستحيل استخدام Silver Single دون إنشاء حساب. ما هي عملية التسجيل في SilverSingles؟ دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيفية أن تصبح عضوًا في موقع الويب.

تبدأ عملية الاشتراك في SilverSingles من صفحتها المقصودة حيث يجب على كل مستخدم جديد تحديد جنسه / جنسها والجنس المفضل للشريك المحتمل. بعد ذلك ، سيكون هناك مربع نص لعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح وكلمة مرور.

الجزء الثاني من التسجيل هو اختبار الشخصية. يساعدك على فهم أفضل صفاتك وتفضيلاتك وأشياء أخرى كثيرة. يشتمل الاختبار على 132 سؤالًا في المجموع ، 125 منها تحتوي على قائمة بالإجابات المقدمة ، والآخر يحتوي على مربع نص للإجابات التفصيلية. إنه استبيان أطول من المتوسط ​​وسيستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة من وقتك. لكن يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أنه يستحق كل دقيقة تقضيها في هذا الاختبار ، وإليك السبب:

  • إلى جانب الأسئلة المتعلقة بالقياسات الجسدية والمعلومات الشخصية الشائعة والتفضيلات لدى الشريك المحتمل ، يحتوي الاختبار أيضًا على مجموعة من الأسئلة النفسية للكشف عن سمات شخصيتك الحقيقية.
  • بناءً على إجاباتك ، يمكن لموقع SilverSingles العثور على العزاب الذين هم أفضل تطابق بالنسبة لك.
  • يتم عرض النتائج الشخصية للاختبار في ملف تعريف كل مستخدم ، وبالتالي يصبح البحث أكثر فعالية. يمكنك معرفة الصفات الشخصية الرئيسية ووجهات نظر الحياة والقيم بنظرة واحدة فقط على الملف الشخصي.

كما ترى ، ستمنحك هذه الخطوة الكثير من المزايا في البحث عن الحب في المستقبل. لا يوجد خيار لتخطي الاختبار بالكامل ، ولكن من الممكن التوقف عند نقطة ما وإكمال الاختبار لاحقًا ، سيتم حفظ جميع إجاباتك. بمجرد إكمال الاختبار ، يكون حساب SilverSingles الخاص بك جاهزًا ويمكنك الغوص في المواعدة.

ماذا عن التصميم وقابلية الاستخدام؟

عند الحديث عن سهولة الاستخدام والتصميم ، أعجبتنا Silver Singles بالتأكيد. تتميز الخدمة بتصميم لطيف ونظيف مع الحد الأدنى من الإعلانات وواجهة بسيطة بدون أزرار غير ضرورية. خلال مراجعة SilverSingles.com ، أتيحت لنا الفرصة لتجربة معظم ميزاته وتقييم تركيز العملاء على موقع الويب.

نسخة سطح المكتب

بعد التسجيل مباشرة ، يقدم الموقع جولة سريعة من خلال الميزات الرئيسية. حتى مستخدمي SilverSingles الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في المواعدة عبر الإنترنت سوف يكتشفون كيفية استخدام الموقع في بضع دقائق. توجد جميع الأزرار الضرورية في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة وانتقل إلى الأقسام الرئيسية:

  • الرسائل - كل الدردشات على صفحة واحدة
  • التطابقات - مجموعة أفضل الشركاء المحتملين وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار
  • الزوار - قائمة المستخدمين الذين زاروا ملفك الشخصي
  • هل قابلت؟ - خيار إضافي لشركاء البحث
  • إعدادات الملف الشخصي - القسم الذي يمكنك من خلاله تغيير ملف التعريف والتفضيلات وإعدادات الحساب الأخرى.

من خلال هذه الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، يكون التنقل على موقع SilverSingles أمرًا سهلاً ويضمن تجربة مواعدة رائعة. دعنا ننتقل إلى القسم التالي ونتحدث عن البحث في موقع المواعدة.

SilverSingles create account

النسخة المحمولة

يعد تطبيق SilverSingles خيارًا رائعًا يتيح للمستخدمين التواصل في أي وقت يريدون. تطبيق الأجهزة المحمولة متاح لكل من أجهزة Android و iOS ، بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم الاستمتاع بالمواعدة باستخدام الهاتف الذكي.

واجهة التطبيق سهلة الاستخدام وتتضمن نفس ميزات موقع الويب. في شريط القائمة ، حدد منشئو المحتوى ثلاثة أزرار رئيسية - التطابقات والإعجابات والزائرين - حتى تتمكن من التنقل بسرعة من قسم إلى آخر. التصميم مشابه لإصدار سطح المكتب مما يساعد في التعود على التطبيق دون صعوبات.

كيف تجد التطابقات على SilverSingles؟

عند إجراء مراجعة SilverSingles ، لا يمكننا تفويت التحقق من تقنية البحث الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني وجودته. بشكل عام ، يعتمد البحث على التفضيلات التي اخترتها في اختبار الشخصية:

  • العمر
  • المسافات
  • عِرق
  • الديانه
  • أطفال
  • التعليم
  • عادات الشرب والتدخين
  • دخل

بفضل خوارزميات البحث الحديثة ، يعرض الموقع أفضل العزاب الذين يناسبون المعايير التي اخترتها. يتمتع كل مستخدم بحرية تغيير عوامل تصفية البحث عدة مرات كما يشاء ، لذلك لا داعي للتركيز فقط على التفضيلات التي اخترتها في البداية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام عوامل تصفية إضافية لمشاهدة ملفات التعريف الجديدة فقط ، أو تلك التي تحتوي على صور ، أو الملفات الشخصية المفضلة لديك فقط.

يحتوي الملف الشخصي لكل شخص في البحث على صورة واسم وعمر ووظيفة وموقع. بجانب هذه المعلومات ، توجد أزرار لبدء محادثة وإرسال ابتسامة وإضافة ملف تعريف إلى المفضلة. للاطلاع على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الملف الشخصي الذي تريده.

هناك طريقة أخرى للبحث عن شركاء محتملين على موقع المواعدة SilverSingles وهي استخدام هل التقيت؟ خاصية. توفر ميزة البحث هذه عددًا محدودًا من الملفات الشخصية يوميًا يتم تحديثها كل 24 ساعة. بالنظر إلى معلومات المستخدم ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد بدء الاتصال ، أو إغلاق ملف التعريف والانتقال إلى الملف التالي. إنها طريقة جذابة للبحث عن شريك يمكن أن يجعل تجربتك على الموقع أكثر متعة.

SilverSingles woman profile

إيجابيات وسلبيات SilverSingles

لكل موقع مزايا وعيوب ، وكذلك يفعل موقع SilverSignle للتعارف. لقد أمضينا الكثير من الوقت على موقع الويب في إجراء مراجعة SilverSingles ووجدنا أشياء سيئة وجيدة حول هذه الخدمة. فيما يلي قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات موقع المواعدة ، والتي يجب أن تعرفها مسبقًا.

الايجابيات

المزايا الرئيسية لمنصة Silver Single هي:

  • أحد أفضل المواقع للأفراد الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا
  • موقع سطح المكتب سهل الاستخدام وتطبيق الجوال
  • تعتمد تقنية التوفيق الرائعة على اختبار الشخصية وتفضيلاتك
  • نظام دفع آمن وحماية حديثة لبيانات المستخدمين الشخصية
  • لا توجد إعلانات في كل من الإصدارات المجانية والمدفوعة

سلبيات

ما لسنا راضين عنه على موقع المواعدة هو:

  • يتم الدفع مقابل جميع أدوات الاتصال
  • يستغرق التسجيل وقتًا طويلاً بسبب الاستبيان الطويل

المميزات

لتقديم أفضل خدمة للمستخدمين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا ، حرص المبدعون بشدة على إضافة جميع ميزات الاتصال الضرورية. يمكنك تجربة بعضها مجانًا ، بينما يتم دفع ميزات أخرى ، لأنها تتيح للمستخدم تجربة مواعدة متقدمة عبر الإنترنت. ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من خلال اشتراك SilverSingles؟ دعونا نفهم ذلك.

ميزات مجانية على SilverSingles 

فيما يلي جميع الميزات المجانية لـ SilverSingles التي يمكنك تجربتها بعد زيارة الموقع:

  • التسجيل في اختبار الشخصية المهنية
  • جولة افتراضية على الموقع
  • تصفح الملفات الشخصية باستخدام أي من مرشحات البحث المتاحة
  • هل قابلت؟ خاصية

الميزات المدفوعة على SilverSingles 

ما هو الاشتراك المدفوع في SilverSingles.com ولماذا يستحق الاختيار؟ دعنا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكنك الحصول عليه به:

  • وصول غير محدود إلى أدوات الاتصال
  • الوصول إلى الصور الشخصية للمستخدمين
  • تم إلغاء حظر قسم الزوار لمعرفة من يحبك
  • نصائح منتظمة من خبراء المواعدة

هذه الميزات ضرورية لتجربة المواعدة على الموقع لأن التواصل هو مفتاح العلاقات الجديدة في أي عمر. تستحق ترقية حسابك إلى Premium كل هذه الأموال ، وقد حرص منشئو المحتوى على جعله في متناول جميع المستخدمين. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن أسعار SilverSingles.

SilverSingles upgrade account

السلامة والأمن

الشيء التالي الذي نريد إخبارك به هو إجراءات الأمان والسلامة في SilverSingles. نظرًا لأننا نشارك معلوماتنا الشخصية للتسجيل ونتفاعل مع العديد من المستخدمين على منصة المواعدة ، فمن المهم التأكد من الأمان والمساعدة في حالة حدوث مشاكل. لقد تحققنا من سياسة موقع SilverSingles وإليك رؤيتنا الرئيسية.

السياسة الأمنية

سياسة أمان SilverSingle متاحة دائمًا على الشريط السلبي لموقع الويب ، بحيث يمكن لكل مستخدم العثور عليها. تحافظ الخدمة على أمان البيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين باستخدام تقنية تشفير SSL. يمكنك التأكد من أن بياناتك لن يتم إرسالها إلى جهات خارجية. 

أيضًا ، لدى الشركة فريق أمان خاص يقوم بفحص الحسابات بشكل دائم والتحقق منها لمنع أي نوع من عمليات الاحتيال والاحتيال على النظام الأساسي. لذلك إذا قابلت ملفًا شخصيًا مشبوهًا ، فاتصل بفريق دعم SilverSingles وسيتم التحقق من المستخدم في غضون ساعات قليلة.

كيفية الحصول على مساعدة بشأن SilverSingles

لمساعدة الأعضاء في حل المشكلات بسرعة ، تمتلك الشركة مركزًا متخصصًا لخدمة العملاء. يمكنك تقديم طلب يصف مشكلتك وسيقوم فريق الدعم بالاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن. تثبت مراجعات SilverSingles للمستخدمين الآخرين أن الخدمة تعمل بشكل جيد وأن الفريق مستعد دائمًا لمساعدة الجميع في أي سؤال.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يواجهون مشاكل أكثر شيوعًا ، يوجد قسم للأسئلة الشائعة على الموقع. للعثور عليه ، قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الشاشة وانقر على زر خدمة العملاء. هناك يمكنك العثور على حلول لتسجيل الدخول إلى SilverSingles والمراسلة والدفع والعديد من المشكلات الأخرى المتكررة. يتضمن هذا القسم مواضيع مختلفة وسيوفر وقتك بالتأكيد.

SilverSingles faq

هل SilverSingles مكلف أم رخيص؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، من الضروري أن تصبح عضوًا مدفوعًا في SilverSingles إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى جميع ميزات موقع الويب. كم تكلفة SilverSingles؟ فيما يلي جدول بجميع أسعار العضوية المميزة المتاحة: 

بريميوممدة الدراسةالتكلفة في الشهرالتكلفة الإجماليةالترقيات للدفعة الأولى
الاجهزه المنزليهاشتراك شهرين$22.95$68.85بدون اضاءة
كلاسيكياشتراك شهرين$17.95$107.70خصم %22
الراحةاشتراك شهرين$11.95$143.40بدون اضاءة

وفقًا لمراجعات SilverSingles.com الأخرى ، يعرض الموقع أحيانًا سعرًا أقل. يمكن أن تعتمد على البلد أو سياسة الأسعار الحالية لـ SilverSingles.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

نص غير صالح
اسم غير صحيح
بريد إلكتروني خاطئ

Let’s Begin With SilverSingles Review

SilverSingles is an online dating platform created for mature singles aged 50-63 years old. The website provides expert advice on dating and profile makeovers. Over 381,000+ new users join the platform every single month and the website is available in over 25 countries around the world. Read this SilverSingles review to learn even more exciting facts about the platform.

Best Hookup Sites for Casual Sex
1 Ashley Madison logo Ashley Madison
  • Explicit free content
  • Users are ready for real sex
  • Lots of free options
9.9
Read review
2 BeNaughty logo BeNaughty
  • Many users online
  • Find a hookup near you
  • Real profiles only
9.8
Read review
3 Livetolives logo Livetolives
  • New product
  • Top for webcam
  • High security level
9.7
Read review
4 SwipeSext logo SwipeSext
  • Easy registration
  • Great for sexting
  • Extremely secure app
9.6
Read review
5 OneNightFriendFinder logo OneNightFriendFinder
  • Mature hookup
  • Real profiles
  • Lots of photos
9.4
Read review

About SilverSingles Dating Website

Registration Time30-35 minutes
Free or PaidPaid, with free registration and browsing
PricingMembership plans from $11.95 per month
Mobile AppYes, for both Android and iOS

How Does SilverSingles Work?

Who is SilverSingles good for? Well, it is one of the leading dating sites for adults over 50 years old. The company created the perfect environment for dating, using modern matchmaking technologies and a convenient interface. It is not just another hookup site, the main goal of the platform is to bring singles over 50 together for serious relationships.

SilverSingle analyzes the personality and preferences of every user to find the best matches. Based on the test results, the website shows only the most compatible potential partners to the users, so the chances to find love increase. We made an in-depth review and want to share with you the truth about SilverSingles. Let’s get started.

SilverSingles home page

How to Sign-Up on SilverSingles?

As on any other dating platform, it is impossible to use Silver Single without creating an account. What is SilverSingles registration process? Let’s take a look at how to become a website member.

Top rated site🔥
9.9
Ashley Madison logo
> 2 500
girls online
> 4 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
Flirt logo
≈ 2 800
girls online
> 5 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →
FlirtyMature logo
≈ 2 100
girls online
> 6 000
visits per day

Visit Site Read review →

The SilverSingles sign up process starts on its landing page where every new user should select his/her gender and the preferred gender of a potential partner. After that, there will be a text box for a valid email address and a password.

The second part of registration is a personality test. It helps to understand your best qualities, preferences, and many other things. The test includes 132 questions in total, 125 of which have the list of offered answers, and the others have a textbox for detailed answers. It is a longer than average questionnaire that will take about 30 minutes of your time. But we can assure you it is worth every minute you will spend on this test, and here is why:

  • Besides questions about your physical measurements, common personal information, and preferences in a potential partner, the test also has a range of psychological questions to reveal your true personality traits.
  • Based on your answers, the SilverSingles website can find singles who are the best matches for you.
  • The personal results of the test are displayed on each user’s profile, so the search becomes more effective. You can find out main personality qualities, views of life, and values with just one glance on the profile.

As you can see, this step will give you a lot of advantages in the future searching for love. There is no option to skip the whole test, but it is possible to stop at some point and complete the test later, all your answers will be saved. Once you complete the test, your SilverSingles account is ready and you can dive into dating.

What About Design and Usability?

Speaking of usability and design, Silver Singles impressed us for sure. The service has a pleasant and clean design with minimal advertisements and a minimalistic interface without unnecessary buttons. During the SilverSingles.com review, we had an opportunity to try most of its features and assessed the website’s customer focus.

Desktop Version

Right after registration, the website offers a quick tour through the main features. Even those SilverSingles users who are not experienced in online dating will figure out how to use the site in a few minutes. All necessary buttons are located in the top part of the page and navigate to the main sections:

  • Messages — all chats on one page
  • Matches — the range of the best potential partners according to your test results
  • Visitors — a list of users who visited your profile
  • Have you met? — extra option to search partners
  • Profile settings — the section where you can change your profile, preferences, and other account settings.

With this user-friendly interface, navigation on the SilverSingles website is easy and guarantees a great dating experience. Let’s move to the next section and talk about searching on the dating site.

SilverSingles create account

Mobile Version

The SilverSingles app is a great option that lets users communicate anytime they want. The mobile app is available for both Android and iOS devices, so every user can enjoy dating using a smartphone.

The app interface is easy-in-use and includes the same features as the website. On the menu bar creators located three main buttons — Matches, Likes, and Visitors, — so you can quickly navigate from one section to another. The design is similar to the desktop version which helps in getting used to the app without difficulties.

How to Find Matches on SilverSingles?

Making the review of SilverSingles, we couldn’t miss checking the search technology of the website and its quality. Generally, the search is based on the preferences you chose in the personality test:

  • Age
  • Distance
  • Ethnicity
  • Religion
  • Children
  • Education
  • Drinking and smoking habits
  • Income

Thanks to the modern search algorithms, the site shows the best singles who fit your chosen criteria. Every user is free to change the search filters as many times as he wants, so there is no need to focus only on the preferences you chose at the beginning. Also, you can use extra filters to see only new profiles, those with photos, or only your favorite ones.

Each person’s profile in the search contains a photo, name, age, occupation, and location. Next to this information, there are buttons for starting a chat, sending a smile, and adding a profile to favorites. To see more detailed information you simply have to click on the profile you like.

Another way to search for potential partners on the SilverSingles dating site is to use Have you met? feature. This search feature offers a limited number of profiles per day that are refreshed every 24 hours. Looking at the user’s information you need to decide whether you want to start communication, or close the profile and move to the next one. It is an engaging way to seek a partner that can make your experience on the website more fun.

SilverSingles woman profile

Pros and Cons of SilverSingles

Every website has its advantages and disadvantages, and so does the SilverSignle dating website. We have spent plenty of time on the website making a SilverSingles review and found both bad and good things about this service. Here is the list of pros and cons of the dating site, that you should know beforehand.

Pros

The main advantages of the Silver Single platform are:

  • One of the best sites for singles over 50
  • The easy-in-use desktop site and mobile app
  • Great matchmaking technology based on a personality test and your preferences
  • Secure payment system and modern protection of users’ personal data
  • No ads in both free and paid versions

Cons

What we are not satisfied with on the dating website are:

  • All communication tools are paid for
  • Registration takes considerable time due to the long questionnaire

Features

For providing the best service for users over 50, the creators took great care to add all necessary communication features. Some of them you can try for free, and other features are paid, as they let a user experience advanced online dating. What you can get with a SilverSingles subscription? Let’s figure it out.

Free Features on SilverSingles 

Here are all SilverSingles free features you can try right after visiting the website:

  • Registration with a professional personality test
  • A virtual tour on the website
  • Browsing profiles using any of the available searching filters
  • Have you met? feature

Paid Features on SilverSingles 

What is SilverSingles.com paid subscription and why is it worth choosing? Let’s take a look at what you can get with it:

  • Unlimited access to communication tools
  • Access to users’ profile photos
  • Unblocked the Visitors section to see who likes you
  • Regular tips from dating experts

These features are essential for your dating experience on the site as communication is a key to new relationships at any age. Upgrading your account to Premium is worth all the money, and the creators took care to make it affordable for all users. Keep reading to find out more about SilverSingles pricing.

SilverSingles upgrade account

Safety and Security

The next thing we want to tell you about is SilverSingles safe and security measurements. As we share our personal information for registration and interact with many users on the dating platform, it is important to be sure of safety and help in case of problems. We checked the policy of the SilverSingles site and here are our main insights.

Security Policy

SilverSingle’s security policy is always available on the downside bar of the website, so every user can find it. The service maintains the security of users’ personal data using SSL Encryption technology. You can be sure that your data will never be sent to third parties. 

Also, the company has a special security team that permanently checks and verifies accounts to prevent any type of fraud and scams on the platform. So if you meet a suspicious profile, contact the SilverSingles support team and the user will be checked in a few hours.

How to Get Help on SilverSingles

To help members solve issues quickly, the company has a professional Customer Care Center. You can submit a request describing your problem and the support team will contact you as quickly as possible. Other users’ SilverSingles reviews prove that the service works well and the team is always ready to assist everyone with any question.

For those who meet more common problems, there is a FAQs section on the site. To find it, scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on the Customer Care button. There you can find solutions to the SilverSingles log in, messaging, payment, and many other frequent problems. This section includes various topics and will save your time for sure.

SilverSingles faq

Is SilverSingles Expensive or Cheap?

As we mentioned before, becoming a paid SilverSingles member is necessary if you want to get access to all of the website’s features. How much does SilverSingles cost? Here is a table with all available Premium membership pricing: 

PremiumDurationCost, per monthTotal costPromotions for first payment
Light3 months$22.95$68.85None
Classic6 months$17.95$107.7022% discount
Comfort12 months$11.95$143.40None

According to other SilverSingles.com reviews, the site sometimes shows a lower price. It can depend on the country or the current price policy of SilverSingles.

FAQ

Is SilverSingles Premium Worth It?

The Premium account is worth all the money for many reasons. Only paid members can use unlimited communication tools and get access to all advanced features. Also, the price is affordable for all users, as there are three different types of subscriptions. Upgrading to Premium will make your dating experience much better.

Is SilverSingles a Real Dating Site for All Relationships?

SilverSingles is a real and reputable dating website for people aged 50+, that is suitable for different kinds of relationships. There are opportunities for international, interracial, and LGBT dating, so every mature man or woman can find a partner here.

Does SilverSingles Have Fake Profiles?

Like on any dating site, you can meet bots and fake accounts on SilverSingles.com, but their number is low. Follow the safety tips on the website and contact Customer Care immediately when meeting a suspicious profile.

Is SilverSingles Safe?

The safety and security of the website’s members are a priority of Silver Singles. The company protects users’ personal data with SSL Encryption and permanently checks existing accounts on scams with Fraud Detection System.

Is SilverSingles Legit?

Yes, SilverSingles is a legitimate dating site and one of the leaders on the market. Also, the platform is founded by Spark Network, a reputable company that also owns more than 12 other dating platforms.

Updated on Jun 2022