إفصاح المعلن - Hookup Guide

إفشاء المعلِن

هذا الموقع هو مورد مجاني على الإنترنت يهدف إلى أن يكون مفيدًا في مقارنة واختيار خدمة المواعدة المناسبة. لا يمكنها ولا تقدم معلومات حول كل موقع مواعدة أو عرض موقع مواعدة متاح.

يتلقى مشغل هذا الموقع تعويضات إعلانية بأشكال مختلفة من الشركات التي تقدم الخدمات التي تظهر على الموقع. يؤثر هذا التعويض على الموقع والترتيب الذي يتم به تقديم المنتجات أو الخدمات ، بالإضافة إلى تصنيفها.

في الوقت نفسه ، يرجى ملاحظة أن التعويض المستلم ليس هو العامل الوحيد الذي يؤثر على المحتوى أو الموضوعات أو المنشورات على الموقع. تستند تقييماتنا أو آرائنا أو نتائجنا إلى تحليل المعايير المختلفة التي تشمل أيضًا حصة العلامة التجارية في السوق والسمعة ومعدلات التحويل والاهتمام العام للمستهلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على مواد إعلانية متنوعة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اللافتات ومواد الفيديو والنوافذ المنبثقة وما إلى ذلك. النصوص هنا مكتوبة بطريقة فنية وقد تحتوي على مبالغة في الصياغة.

Advertiser Disclosure – Hookup Guide

Advertiser disclosure

This site is a free online resource aimed to be helpful in comparing and choosing the proper dating service. It cannot and does not provide information about every dating site or dating site offer available.

The operator of this site receives advertising compensation in various forms from companies that provide the services appearing on the site. Such compensation influences the location and order in which the products or services are presented, as well as their rating.

At the same time, please note that the compensation received is not the only factor that impacts the content, topics or posts on the site. Our ratings, opinions or findings are based on the analysis of various criteria that also include brand market share, reputation, conversion rates and general consumer interest.

In addition, the site also contains various advertising materials, including but not limited to banners, video-materials, pop-ups, etc. The texts here are written in artistic manner and may contain wording exaggerations.

Expertise: Relationships, marriage
Samantha became a personal coach and therapist after earning a Master's Degree in Psychology. She subsequently incorporated several approaches, such as the psychodynamic and cognitive approaches, into her clinical psychology practice. Her current professional interests lead her to work with couples who face various problems in their relationships. Samantha is eager to learn, has an analytical mind, and is always tinged with humanism and empathy. She wants to share her knowledge with everyone and writes articles about relationships, sex, and dating.